Build a Better Brand Platform: 30 Day Challenge (Day 30)

30 Sep

My Name Is Not Bob Platform Building Challenge Day 30 

Yippee…this calls for some graduation clip art!!!

We’re done. Stick a fork in it. Who wants pie? I am going to miss the challenge. Except of course, it isn’t over. This was just the first 30 days of a commitment to a long term platform to network, connect, engage and promote. Go over and thank Mr. Robert “Not Bob” Brewer for designing such an excellent challenge and I hope that you enjoyed my commentary and few deviations from the set course. I know I had a lot of fun. I enjoyed it. I hope you did too.

It is also the 50th post published in Very Novel! That makes us like legit!!!

I am leaving you with this final challenge and call to action. Please, please, please….

If you haven’t yet, please connect with me on social media:

Please follow this blog by email or on your WordPress reader page (or both). If you found this information valuable then please feel free to share it with others. I provided the share buttons so you bring the shares, buddy!

As always your comments are appreciated.

Excelsior. Peace Out.

Leave a Reply

